Contact Challenger Building Supplies Ltd. for Building Materials


Are your energy bills high? Is your home too hot in the summer and too cold in the winter? The answer is insulation from Challenger Building Supplies Ltd. in Lethbridge. Your property will become not only more comfortable, but also more eco-friendly and cost-efficient. In addition, we also provide interior and exterior products. From painting and flooring to roofing and fences, we have all the supplies you need, whether you’re a contractor, DIY-er, commercial renovator or home builder.

You can count on our team to be knowledgeable, hard-working and polite. Rest assured that you will receive quality workmanship, timely completion as well as fair and competitive pricing. Give us a call today and get an in-store estimate. We serve communities in Western Canada.

Contact Us

HOURS

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

SERVICE AREA

  • Southern Alberta
  • Saskatchewan 
  • BC

METHODS OF PAYMENT

CONTACT INFORMATION

3304 8th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C9


Phone: 403-327-8501

Toll-Free: 1-800-514-8189

Fax: 403-329-1066

General Inquiries:

sales@challengerbuilding.com

MANAGEMENT

Dave Toth, Owner and General Manager
dave@challengerbuilding.com

Shaun Palmer, Sales manager
shaun@challengerbuilding.com

Michelle Ledden, Store Manager
michelle@challengerbuilding.com

Rion Newman, Sales

rion@challengerbuilding.com

Wade Zubach, Sales
wade@challengerbuilding.com

Hans Macht, Sales
hunter@challengerbuilding.com

Lynn Andrews, Controller
lynn@challengerbuilding.com

Created by

Legal notice